image     image    

Learn more about Connie by clicking on the images

The Constance K. Rife Scholarship  Scholarship Flyer

     2019 Constance K. Rife Scholarship Application   

The Constance K. Rife Scholarship is a $1,000 single payment award made directly to the scholarship recipient.  To be eligible to apply for this scholarship, applicants must be female, a senior in high school, currently enrolled in high school, and an active member of a Nebraska School Activities Association recognized high school golf team.  All qualified applicants must have a cumulative grade point average of 3.0 (based on a 4.0 scale) at the time the application is submitted, and must be qualified for admission to a school, college, or university for full-time academic or technical courses.

Applicants are required to submit:

A completed and signed 2019 Application
A letter of recommendation from a teacher or school counselor
2019 mark the tenth year the scholarship is being offered.   Application forms are available via the link above and remain online until the postmark deadline date of Monday April 15, 2019.  This year's scholarship winner will be announced Monday April 29, 2019.  Funds will be distributed in the summer upon verification of enrollment.  Should you have any questions or need additional information at this time please email your requests to  


2018 Emma Jorgenson, Gothenburg High School, Gothenburg

2017 Morgan Thiele, Kearney Catholic High School, Kearney 

2016 Sophia Lentfer, Norris High School, Firth               
2015 Kendra Marie Staab, Broken Bow High School, Broken Bow              
2014 Ashlen Nicole Pospisil, Norfolk Catholic, Norfolk                 
2013 Alyssa M. Beasley, Blair High School, Blair
2012 Kayle Renae Hodgen, St. Cecilia High School, Hastings
2011 Jenna Woitaszewski, Wood River Rural High School, Wood River
2010 Brittany Ratzlaff, Heartland Community Schools, Henderson